Like a shaft of ray penetrating the dark clouds,
She incarnated like a soul ineffable,
Breaking the discordant feeling vasilating in my heart,
She came to clean my dusty soul.

Times came when I languidly gave up everything,
Bleeding head struck by a bludgeon,
Living in this vicious world of wrath and tear,
She stood beside to save me from the perils of life.
Numb as I accessed my present vicissitude,
Silent voices triggering in my blood vessels,
Peace as a tool of my tottering mind,
She came to clean my dusty soul…

Leave a Reply

