I have come to be with you forever…
Breaking all the impediments and crossing all the boundaries
I have come here…
Now I will always be with you forever……
From now on, you only occupy my thoughts
You are in my questions, you are in my answers
You are in my all the dreams
You are my breathe, you are my sight
Wherever I look, I can only see you……
Without you this world seems to me a dark shadow……
Gobbling up my dreams and aspirations……
Only you are my ray of hope
Please, don’t leave my hand……
I want to be always with you forever, forever, forever……

Leave a Reply

