A Dream which woke me up !!

Surrounded by darkness of ignorance, I was in a state of quiescency
A ray of light fall on my closed eyes sent from prophecy
And my eyes opened to a new world with fountains surround,
There He was standing with his hands stretched,
To help me realize my dream………
He took me with himself around a heavenly stream…………
The glorious lamp of heaven awakened my sleeping soul,
Through my blurred eyes I envisioned my goal……….
A wish to achieve it took birth in my heart…….
And I stood up with unabated determination
Head towards attaining my passion…………
Having taken blessing from the Supreme,
I moved confidently knowing no one could stop me.

Leave a Reply

