O my beloved please call me near you,
My heart has broken today,
It is broken today for you…..
I can’t live without you,
Why don’t you realise it ??
Passing every moment without you,
Is equivalent to an year
I want to reside in your beautiful eyes,
In the form of tear…..
I cannot bear the pain of separation anymore,
Please call me near you because I cannot live without you anymore,
My heart desires only you….
Because its only you who knows me truly….
O my beloved call me near you….
My heart has broken again today…..

Leave a Reply

